Top 10 BEST iOS/Android Games Games Like COD Mobile 2021! High Graphics! [Offline + Online]

23
7

“Top 10 games like COD Mobile offline/online – Best games like Call of Duty Mobile (Games like COD Mobile) Top 10 games for Android offline – Top 10 games online iOS/Android (Games like Call of Duty Mobile) Games like Call of Duty on Android Offline – Best Graphic Games for Android/iOS” ★ LIKE IF YOU WANT TO PLAY ONE OF THESE GAMES! ★ DOWNLOAD THE GAMES BELOW! Battle Prime: Epic FPS Shooter iOS – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/battle-prime-epic-fps-shooter/id1411304149 Android – https://www.battleprime.com/battle-prime-apk -download World War Heroes: WW2 FPS PVP iOS – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/world-war-heroes-ww2-fps-pvp/id1281535229 Android – https://play.google.com/ store/apps/details?id=com.gamedevltd.wwh Cover Fire: Offline Shooting Games iOS – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/cover-fire-gun-shooting-games/id1148931033 Android – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.generagames.re War After: iOS – Coming Soon…check later for a download link! Android – https://war-after.en.uptodown.com/android Warface: Global Operations iOS – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/warface-global-operations/id1460568073 Android – https:// play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.my.warface.online.fps.pvp.action.shooter Dead Trigger 2: FPS Shooter Zombie Game iOS – https://apps.apple.com/ us /app/dead-trigger-2-zombie-games/id720063540 Android – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.madfingergames.deadtrigger2 Modern Combat 5: eSports FPS iOS – https: //apps.apple.com/us/app/modern-combat-5/id656176278 Android – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft Disorder: iOS – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/disorder/id1456206032 Android – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.netease.disorder Bullet Force: Multiplayer FPS iOS – https://apps.apple.com/sg/app/bullet-force/id1009134067 Android – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.blayzegames.iosfps Modern Strike Online: PvP free uit FPS Game iOS – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/modern-strike-online-pvp-fps/id1197441484 Android – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id= com.gamedevltd. modernstrike Hi everyone! Welcome to another video on the channel! In this video, I show you all my top favorite Android and iOS games like Call of Duty Mobile that you can play right now in 2021! Some games are offline and some are online, and I think that’s a great list. I play a few of these games regularly, so maybe you’ll see me in an upcoming game! Hope you like these picks 😀 Hope you enjoyed! Liking, bookmarking and subscribing helps a lot! 😀 Did you like the video? Be sure to smash that “Like” button, comment, bookmark, and subscribe for more COD: Mobile videos! Heck, even put this video in a playlist if you want! The next video, whether it’s a weapon review, tips video, funny commentary, or just some random Call of Duty Mobile gameplay, will usually come out a few days after the video. former ! My Instagram: http://instagram.com/exxotikgaming My Twitter: https://twitter.com/ExxotikGaming #Top10 #CODMobile #Offline #Online #GamesLikeCallofDutyMobile #iOS #Android .

source

23 COMMENTS

  1. Uhhh at 2:10 you didn’t freeze him, it’s just another vityaz like the character ur using. Vityaz’s ability freezes himself, reduces speed, increases shield. You can even see it’s symbol. Shield + Ice. Like ans Ice-Shield! Slows you, but makes you more tanky.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here